980-939-1563
Mon - Fri: 8am - 6pm

4044 South Blvd Charlotte, NC 28209
Mp  Motorwerks, Charlotte NC, 28209 and 28277, Auto Repair, Audi Repair, BMW Repair, Mercedes Repair and VW Repair

Come visit Mp Motorwerks in Charlotte! We are proud to specialize in BMW Repair and other European Imports. As the premier auto repair shop in Charlotte, our highly-trained automotive mechanics take great pride in supplying: Audi Repair, Mercedes Repair, VW Repair, and general Auto Repair. Each of our reliable specialists undergo extensive automotive repair training to meet all your auto repair needs.

The owners and maintenance experts of Mp Motorwerks have been honored to serve Charlotte for the past 7 years. While we focus on BMW Repair, Audi Repair, Mercedes Repair, and VW Repair, we also provide a long range of other auto repair services listed on our services page. Our auto repair experts have built our reputation by providing consistently superior service here in Charlotte.

No matter what your vehicle needs, come see us at Mp Motorwerks today! From Brakes to transmission to engine work, we are the best one stop auto repair shop in Charlotte. We provide trustworthy, fast, reliable, and quality work at the right price. Don’t just pass through; come see us for any of your auto repair needs.

Our Certified ALLDATA Market Reviews :: Review Count: 29 :: Average Rating: 99.99% last 6 months

5 star rating
Ekom A. from Shelby, NC, whose Infiniti was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/25/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Mike and Jay have provided both honest and quality work on my BMW 545i since 2013. Their work parallels any dealership, but without the crazy pricing. When I got married 2016 I made sure both my BMW and my wife's Infinity FX got the care it needed exclusively with Mp! Thanx!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Rush reviewed their last visit on 5/9/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional service all the time."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 4/9/2017 and their testimonial is:
"QUICK RESPONSE, FAIR, ACCURATE AND WAS PRECISE. WILL DEFINITELY USE AGAIN IF NEEDED."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dave reviewed their last visit on 8/24/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Thumbs up!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
3 star rating
Dave reviewed their last visit on 6/20/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Communication is great! Customer service is excellent. Too soon to tell on the work done since I haven't driven the car since picking it up but I am optimistic that the work is great."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jayme reviewed their last visit on 6/17/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional service! Very trustworthy and will go out of their way to help you! So happy I found them! Couldn't ask for better service!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Robert S. from Charlotte, NC, whose Mini was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/3/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I appreciate their honesty. My recent visit was due to an accidental oversight of one of their mechanics. They took accountability, apologized, and made the repair. This is rare as my experience with other garages is they would've covered up their error and charged for the visit."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
3 star rating
Jeff P. from Charlotte, NC, whose BMW was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 5/5/2016 and their testimonial is:
"To this point I have been very satisfied with Mp Motorwerks b/c I didn't feel I was being charged for minor diagnostics. Yesterday your team just drove my car (550) to confirm the transmission was starting to slip and that no faults were showing. I was charged $70 for this confirmation. In the past you had always provided "free" advice/diagnostics and then I would come back and have the work done at your shop. Being charged this time did leave a slightly bad taste in my mouth. Just wish I would have known in advance or been consistent with previous interactions."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Thomas from Fort Mill, SC, whose BMW was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/19/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I am always very pleased with their work and they are more affordable than a dealership...quicker also"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dan L. from Fort Mill, SC, whose Porsche was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/1/2015 and their testimonial is:
"This is the only place I trust with my Porsche Cayman. Its hard to find a mechanic that you can trust but look no further. I will also take my domestic vehicles here as well"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mike H. from Charlotte, NC, whose Subaru was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/22/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Reasonable prices. Quick services. Knowledgable staff"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Scott reviewed their last visit on 6/14/2015 and their testimonial is:
"That these guys are took notch and give excellent services. Fair price for a foreign car repair shop. Both times have worked me in and got car back same day."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Paul reviewed their last visit on 3/19/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I had to find a shop to service my BMW and came across Mp Motorwerks. Dealer prices for service are extremely high. I have been to Mp Motorwerks on two occasions now and could not be happier. Great customer service. Great value. This is the place to go for all your service needs."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Paul reviewed their last visit on 3/18/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I had to find a shop to service my BMW and came across Mp Motorwerks. Dealer prices for service are extremely high. I have been to Mp Motorwerks on two occasions now and could not be happier. Great customer service. Great value. This is the place to go for all your service needs."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 3/16/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent job with very fair pricing."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Paul H. from Fort Mill, SC, whose BMW was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 3/2/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I've had a small vacuum leak that was throwing a "check engine" for over a year. Every mechanic I went to said it would be too much trouble to fix. MP Motorwerks diagnosed it in less than an hour and then replaced the faulty hose. Excellent work! I'll be back for sure!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Thomas H. from Charlotte, NC, whose DODGE was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 2/12/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great work, quick, and good price"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Michael H. from Charlotte, NC, whose Subaru was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 2/4/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Very good & friendly."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Chuck F. from Rock Hill, SC, whose Mini was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/31/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent. Honest, reasonably priced and work completed in a timely fashion. MPMotorweks definitely exceed our expectations."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Rush reviewed their last visit on 1/23/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Michael and his team are good at what they do. They are fast and know what they are talking about. The best shop in Charlotte."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Andrea K. reviewed their last visit on 11/23/2014 and their testimonial is:
"The technician was very knowledgeable and thorough in diagnosing my vehicle. Service was performed expediently and prices extremely reasonable. In addition to quality customer service, the honesty and compassion shown by the technician was exemplary. I would strongly recommend Mp Motorwerks for all repairs on European vehicles."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Chris P. from Charlotte, NC, whose Porsche was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/16/2014 and their testimonial is:
"All work was discussed and performed just as I had anticipated. The fellows were quite knowledgeable and communicated with me well."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 10/7/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I like the fact that I can come in and receive advice or general council about my car and potential issues without being charged a fee."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ella F. from Charlotte, NC, whose Mini was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/24/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Quick, knowledgable, thorough and extremely nice! Add reasonable prices, and this is the only place I'll take my Mini!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
T J C. from Charlotte, NC, whose BMW was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/7/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Straightforward and professional"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dan reviewed their last visit on 5/29/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Very pleased with the service and work quality and would highly recommend. I learn many things I did not know previously about my Porsche Cayman S"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ekom A. from Shelby, NC, whose BMW was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 2/28/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Mike is very honest and thorough in his diagnostics. He not only does quality work in a timely fashion but he also educates the customer on ways to keep the car in top shape."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Kathryn H. reviewed their last visit on 2/16/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Knowing the owners' background and history.... providing excellent trustworthy quality automotive service is in their blood along with their staff. Even though MP Motorwerks has been around four years, their knowledge and reputation go long ways. Definitely recommend taking your vehicles to MP Motorwerks for their superb personable service and work."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Linda N. reviewed their last visit on 1/6/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Yes, I would higher recommend Mp Motorwerks to others."
Find out more about this auto repair shop